RSS

Finding Happiness

20 Mar

Manipal's Photo Blog

There are many things in life that we (have) do everyday, they we get to do sometimes and that we yearn to do. A job for instance, is everyday. Playing football, sometimes. And the things we yearn to do, for instance travelling around the world and visiting the beautiful country sides and islands full of nature!

Exploring nature, something that I wish to do soo much but am unable to do so. Living in a city sometimes sucks, truly.

That playfulness, something most of us lose with our childhood gone past us. It used to bring us happiness, maybe if we bring it back into our lives they coild become a happier place.

Each morning when I open my eyes I say to myself: I, not events, have the power to make me happy or unhappy today. I can choose which it shall be. Yesterday is dead, tomorrow hasn’t arrived…

View original post 372 more words

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
